dcsimg

RCN London networks

History of Nursing, South East and London group

Contact: Dianna Yarwood
Email: d.yarwood@ntlworld.com

Liaison Mental Health Nurses

Contact: Sarah Eales
Email: S.Eales@city.ac.uk

London Equality Network - (e-network)

Contact: Bernell Bussue
Email: bernell bussue@rcn.org.uk

(Read the LEN's 2006 report into BME networks in London's NHS here.)

London Regional Research Society - LoRRS

Contact:Angela Grainger
Email: angela.grainger@nhs.net

Menopause Support London Network

Contact: Cecilia Anim/Zoe Jammeh
Email: zoe.jammeh@rcn.org.uk

London Wing

Contact: Nancy Dovey/Zoe Jammeh
Email: zoe.jammeh@rcn.org.uk

RCN OUT (London Group now part of the RCN HQ Equality and Diversity Group)

Contact: Wendy Irwin
Email: wendy.irwin@rcn.org.uk

Leaders in London (e-network)

Contact: Bernell Bussue
email: bernell.bussue@rcn.org.uk

HCA/AP Regional Sub-Group

Contact: Alison Telfer
Email: alison.telfer@rcnl.org.uk

RCN London Pain Interest Group

Contact: Jasmina Banicek
Email: jasmina.banicek@whittington.nhs.uk

Mary Seacole Memorial Association

Contact: Charmaine Case
Email: charmainecase@aol.com

Paediatric Liaison Health Visitor Group

Contact: Matilda Alexander
Email: matilda.alexander@newhampct.nhs.uk