Director's office

Director, RCN Northern Ireland: Janice Smyth: janice.smyth@rcn.org.uk

Executive Assistant to the Director, RCN Northern Ireland: Fiona Adair: fiona.adair@rcn.org.uk


Corporate services

Business Manager: Joy Ireland: joy.ireland@rcn.org.uk

Corporate Services Team Leader: Fionnuala Newton: fionnuala.newton@rcn.org.uk

Corporate Services Team Administrator: Anna-Marie Boyd: anna-marie.boyd@rcn.org.uk

Corporate Services Team Administrator: Katherine Donnelly: katherine.donnelly@rcn.org.uk

Corporate Services Team Administrator: Claire Morrissey: claire.morrissey@rcn.org.uk

Receptionist: Claire Lavery: claire.lavery@rcn.org.uk


Library and Information Zone

Library and Information Zone Team Leader: Pauline Moore: pauline.moore@rcn.org.uk

Library and Information Zone Officer: John Rainey: john.rainey@rcn.org.uk


Professional Development

Head of Professional Development: Rita Devlin: rita.devlin@rcn.org.uk

Secretary to the Head of Professional Development: Siobhan McNally: siobhan.mcnally@rcn.org.uk

Senior Professional Development Officer: Dolores McCormick: dolores.mccormick@rcn.org.uk

Senior Professional Development Officer: Linzi McIlroy: linzi.mcilroy@rcn.org.uk 

Senior Professional Development Officer: Rosaline Kelly: rosaline.kelly@rcn.org.uk

Professional Development Administrator: Naomi Mercer: naomi.mercer@rcn.org.uk


Communications and Marketing

Head of Communications, Policy and Marketing: John Knape: john.knape@rcn.org.uk

Media and Marketing Officer: Lisa Holden: lisa.holden@rcn.org.uk

Marketing Support Officer: Claire McQuillan: claire.mcquillan@rcn.org.uk


Employment Relations

Deputy Director: Garrett Martin: garrett.martin@rcn.org.uk

PA to the Deputy Director and Office Manager, Employment Relations Department: Edna Colhoun: edna.colhoun@rcn.org.uk

Senior RCN Officer (South Eastern and Southern branches): Fiona Carroll: fiona.carroll@rcn.org.uk

Employment Relations Administrator (South Eastern and Southern branches): Monica McVeigh monica.mcveigh@rcn.org.uk 

Senior RCN Officer (Belfast branch): Marie McAteer: marie.mcateer@rcn.org.uk

Employment Relations Administrator (Belfast branch): Dawn Gaw: dawn.gaw@rcn.org.uk

Senior RCN Officer (North Western and South Western branches): Dessie Lowry: desmond.lowry@rcn.org.uk

Senior RCN Officer (Northern branch): Stephen McSherry: stephen.mcsherry@rcn.org.uk

Employment Relations Administrator (North Western, South Western and Northern branches): Anna McConnell: anna.mcconnell@rcn.org.uk

Learning and Development Facilitator: Cathy Pugh: cathy.pugh@rcn.org.uk