RCN Membership and Representation Committee (MRC)

This Council committee supports, oversees and takes decisions on behalf of Council on matters affecting the RCN membership and their representation. This includes pay, terms and conditions, health and safety, and workforce planning.

The members of the committee are:

  • Anne Wells (Chair)  
  • Tracey Budding (Vice Chair)
  • Cecilia Anim  
  • David Cardwell
  • Gill Cort
  • Fiona Devlin
  • Sylvia Duval
  • Gaynor Jones
  • Anne Kennedy 
  • Gordon Lees 
  • Sylvia Simmons  
  • Christine Thomas 
  • Mike Travis

View the register of interests for RCN Council members

If you have any queries please contact governance.support@rcn.org.uk