RCN Nursing Practice and Policy Committee (NPPC)

This Council committee supports, oversees and takes decisions on behalf of Council in relation to professional nursing issues and health policy. This includes promoting best practice and influencing the health and social care agenda.

The members of the committee are:

  • Ian Norris (Chair)
  • Rachel Greaves (Vice Chair)
  • Lorrae Allford
  • Cecilia Anim   
  • Carol Evans
  • David Harding-Price
  • Brendan Garry  
  • Joanne Kerr
  • Brenda McIllmurray
  • Margaret North 
  • Andy Patrick
  • Roy Tomlinson
  • Professor Rod Thomson
  • Peter Walsh
  • Sue Warner

View the register of interests for RCN Council members

If you have any queries please contact governance.support@rcn.org.uk