## RCN International Nursing Research Conference 2024

## International Scientific Advisory Panel



Naim Abdulmohdi, Anglia Ruskin University, UK

**Adedoyin Adeosun,** University of Salford, UK

**Ebenezer Akore Yeboah**, Coventry University, UK

**Parveen Ali,** The University of Sheffield, UK

Efstratios Athanasakis, Manchester University NHSFT, UK

Jessica Baillie, Cardiff University, UK

Michelle Beauchesne, Northeastern University, UK

**Lizelle Bernhardt,** Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust, UK

Gemma Ryan Blackwell, The Open University, UK

Joanne Brooke, Birmingham City University, UK

Valerie Brueton, Anglia Ruskin University, UK

**Niels Buus,** Aarhus University, Denmark

**Tracey Camburn,** Mid Essex Hospitals, UK

**Nicola Carey,** University of the Highlands and Islands, UK

Sue Chapman, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children, UK Janice Christie, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Jane Coad, University of Nottingham, UK

Keith Couper, University of Warwick, UK

**Laura Creighton**, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Roberta Da Rin Della Mora, IRCCS Istituto Giannina Gaslini, Italy

Freda De Keyser Ganz, Hadassah Hebrew University School of Nursing, Israel

**Lesley Dibley,** University of Greenwich, UK

**Claire Dosdale,** Northumbria University, UK

**Georgios Efstathiou,** Ministry of Health, Cyprus

**Catherine Evans,** King's College London, UK

**Barbara Farquharson,** The University of Striling, UK

Jeff Fernandez, Royal Free Hospital, UK

Sarah Field-Richards, The University of Nottingham, UK

Alison Finch, University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Angela Grainger, BPP University, UK Wendy Grosvenor, University of Surrey, UK

**Nutmeg Hallett**, University of Birmingham, UK

Ruth Harris, King's College London, UK

Alison Hasselder, University of Sunderland, UK

**Gordon Hill,** Glasgow Caledonian University, UK

Amie Hodges, Cardiff University, UK

**Lorna Hollowood,** University of Birmingham, UK

Ada Hui, Royal College of Nursing, UK

Heather Iles-Smith, University of Salford, UK

Laura Jackson, University of the West of Scotland, UK

**Asmara Jammali-Blasi,** Australian Catholic University, Australia

**Claire Jennings,** University of Manchester, UK

**Bridget Johnston,** University of Glasgow, UK

Helen Jones, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust, UK

**Ros Kane,** University of Lincoln, UK

**Daniel Kelly,** Cardiff University, UK

Joyce Kenkre, University of South Wales, UK

**Bridie Kent,** University of Plymouth, UK

**Christina Koulouglioti,** University Hospitals Sussex NHS Foundation Trust, UK

**Richard Kyle,** University of Exeter, UK

**Sue Latter,** University of Southampton, UK

Irene Mabbott, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals, UK

**Lori Martin-Plank,** University of Arizona, U.S.A

**Stephen McKeever,** Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Ann McMahon, Sage Journal, UK

**Gail Mills,** Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS FT, UK

**Daniel Monk,** Northumbria University, UK

Rachel Muir, Griffith University, Australia

**Roger Newham,** University of Birmingham, UK

Helen Rose Noble, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Joana Oliveira, Royal Papworth Hospital, UK

Jane Greaves, Northumbria University, UK

Simon Palfreyman, University of Alberta, Canada **Pat Phillips,** Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK

**Pam Ramsay,** University of Dundee, UK

Nicola Ring, Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Sandra Robinson, Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, UK

**Clementinah Rooke,** University of Huddersfield, UK

Julie Sanders, Barts Health NHS Trust, UK

**Sue Schutz,** Oxford Brookes University, UK

**Elizabeth Scruth,** Kaiser Permanente, U.S.A

Kate Seers, University of Warick, UK

Joy Shao, Northumbria University, UK

Sandra Sharp, Edinburgh Napier University, UK

**Susan Smith,** Suffolk GP Federation, UK

**Cathryn Smith,** Cardiff University, UK

**Amelia Swift,** University of Birmingham, UK

**Amy Swift,** Northumbria University, UK

**Rachel Taylor,** University College London Hospitals NHS FT, UK

Linda Tinkler, The Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS FT, UK **David Udo,** University of Brighton, UK

Jennie Walker, Nottingham Trent University, UK

**Adrian Williams,** Alder Hey Hospital, UK

**Diane Willis,** Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Andreas Xyrichis, King's College London, UK

**Patsy Yates,** Queensland University of Technology, Australia

**Siu YinChing,** Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Sui YuYau, Hong Kong Metropolitan University, Hong Kong