Your web browser is outdated and may be insecure

The RCN recommends using an updated browser such as Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome



Your branch team

  • Chair: Rita Merrison
  • Secretary: Lee Fretwell
  • Treasurer: Bev Smith
  • Communications officer: Matt Tacey

Join our Facebook group

Join the conversation with other RCN East Midlands members and be the first to know about local news and events.

Contact us

Page last updated - 09/02/2022