arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon

UK Students Committee elections 2016

An election is taking place for nine new members to join the RCN UK Students Committee. The terms of office begin on 1 January 2017 and end on 31 December 2018. The deadline for nominations has now passed.

For more information please read the election procedure and role descriptor.