arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon
RCN East Midlands Region


Branches are made up of all RCN members in a geographic area. They help organise RCN activities in their area and provide opportunities for members to participate in and shape the work of the RCN.


  • Chair: Nina Heighington
  • Secretary: Fran Campbell
  • Treasurer: Bev Smith

North Nottinghamshire

  • Chair: Adele Bonsall
  • Secretary: Kim Mattison
  • Treasurer: Helen Varney

South Lincolnshire

  • Chair: Jo Owens
  • Vice Chair: Mark Le Sage
  • Secretary: Amanda Eliff
  • Treasurer: Alison George-Jones

Leicestershire and Rutland

  • Chair: Yvonne Jacobs
  • Secretary: Ian Thomas
  • Treasurer: Sarah Brobbey


  • Chair: Rachel Morris
  • Secretary: Alex Scott
  • Treasurer: Sarah Lammin

North Lincolnshire

  • Chair: Andi Robinson
  • Secretary: Stephen Jobling
  • Treasurer: Jeanette Robinson


  • Chair: Simon Browes
  • Secretary: Helen Inskip
  • Treasurer: Marva Duncan
  • HCA lead: Maive Coley
  • Student lead: Laura Sowerby
  • Committee member: Neil Thompson