arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon
RCN Yorkshire and the Humber


All RCN members belong to a branch, allocated according to your workplace address. You can find out which branch you belong to by updating your details in MyRCN. 

All members are welcome to attend branch meetings to meet other local members and get more involved in the work of the RCN. 

Details of meetings and other events are listed on the six branch pages below.


  • Chair: John Hill
  • Treasurer: Alison Harvey
  • Secretary: Jane-Elizabeth Tooke


  • Chair: Annette Else
  • Treasurer: Mick Firth
  • Secretary: Lorraine Strain


  • Chair: Yvonne Lewis
  • Treasurer: Allison Romaniw
  • Secretary: Lindsay Keeley

South Yorkshire

  • Chair:  Paul Smith
  • Treasurer: Tony Daniels
  • Secretary: TBC

North Yorkshire

  • Chair: Gwen Vardigans
  • Treasurer: Neil Roberts
  • Secretary: Roy Tomlinson

West Yorkshire

  • Chair: Roger Cowell
  • Treasurer: Chris Burton
  • Secretary: Mathew Sidebottom

Update your details

You can change your address and other personal details instantly using MyRCN.

Contact MyRCN