arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon

Chair and Vice Chair of Congress Election 2018

Chair and Vice-Chair of Congress Vacancies

Following the announcement of candidates and an objection and withdrawal period, the below candidate has been successfully elected uncontested to the role of Chair of RCN Congress 2019 and 2020:

Beverley Jane (BJ) Waltho

The candidates below have been nominated for election to the role of Vice Chair of RCN Congress 2019 and 2020. The candidates' profiles can be viewed by clicking on their names.

Linda Bailey

Michael Brown

Maureen Dolan

Ballot papers will be posted to the chairs of Congress voting entities on 1 August by the election scrutineer, ERS. The deadline for receipt of completed ballot papers is Wednesday 22 August.

To find out more about the election please read the election procedure.

To find out what the roles involve, please take a look at the Chair of Congress role descriptor and Vice-Chair of Congress role descriptor.

1 August   Voting opens
Congress 2018

Get in touch

Follow our @RCNGovernance Twitter feed to keep updated with all RCN elections.

Contact if you have any specific questions.