arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon

UK Reps Committee Election 2018

UK Reps Committee Vacancies 

Nominations are now open for vacant seats on the RCN UK Learning  Reps Committee, UK Safety Reps Committee and UK Stewards Committee. 

The vacancies will be filled by election.

To find out more please read the election procedure. 

To find out what the roles involves, please take a look at the role descriptor.

If you would like to put yourself forward for a role, please complete the nomination form by 4.30pm on 30 July 2018. 
30 July Nominations close