arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word instagram-icon youtube-icon

Students Committee Election 2018

Students Committee Vacancies 

Nominations have now closed for the London, Northern Ireland, North West, Scotland, South East, Yorkshire and the Humber, Wales and West Midlands seats on the RCN Students Committee. 

The vacancies will be filled by election. 

To find out more please read the election procedure.

To find out what the role involves, please take a look at the role descriptor. 

Electronic voting opens on 14 November when eligible student members in each region or country will receive an email from the election scrutineer, UK Engage. Voting will close on 12 December.

22 October Candidates published
Students Committee at Congress 2018

Get in touch

Follow our @RCNGovernance Twitter feed to keep updated with all RCN elections. 

Contact if you have any specific questions.