Monthly town hall with members

01 Mar 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Online

FREE

Join RCN Council members for the second in a series of town hall events.

Each month, RCN Council members will hold a live town hall event with members to give you the opportunity to ask questions of your governing body, raise issues of concern and to meet your elected members. 

The floor is yours.

Panellists for the next town hall event will be announced shortly.

Members will be able to join the event on Zoom and ask questions directly to Council members. The member link will be available here ahead of the event start. You will need your MyRCN login details to join.

2021 Dates:

RCN Council town hall event dates for 2021 are listed below, timing 8-8.30pm. Please check the event webpage to keep up to date with information.

  • Monday 1 March
  • Monday 12 April
  • Monday 10 May
  • Monday 7 June
  • Monday 5 July
  • Monday 9 August
  • Monday 6 September
  • Monday 4 October
  • Monday 1 November
  • Monday 6 December

If you missed the first RCN Council town hall event, or would like to watch again, a recording of the event is available here (member log-in required).

Past events:

Monday 1 February 2021

Panellists: Dave Dawes, Chair of Council, Professor Dame Anne Marie Rafferty, President, Tracey Budding, Deputy President.


Online

 

Page last updated - 23/02/2021