arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon
RCN Northern Region


Northern branches hold regular meeting and events so why not get in touch with your local branch secretary and find out more?

County Durham and Darlington branch

  • President: Cate Woolley-Brown
  • Chair: Michael Appleby
  • Secretary: Katrina Denton
  • Treasurer: Clare Reynolds
  • Executive member: Kevin Morley
  • Executive member: Tim Grace.

Tees Valley branch

  • President: Jeanette Power Jepson
  • Chair: Steven Yull
  • Secretary: Sarah Hodgson
  • Treasurer: Kate Ollis
  • Executive member: Lovemore Mahachi 
  • Executive member: Jill Gale

Cumbria branch

  • President: Ella Cullen
  • Chair: Karen Dutton
  • Secretary: Rachael Ridley
  • Treasurer: Lynne Jones
  • Branch executive member: Lynda High 

Northumberland, Tyne and Wear branch

  • Chair: Lee Ranyard-Lant
  • Secretary: Paul Young
  • Treasurer: Andrew Moore

Update your details

You can change your address and other personal details instantly using MyRCN.

Contact MyRCN