arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon
RCN North West Region


North West branches hold regular meeting and events so why not get in touch with your local branch secretary and find out more?

Cheshire East

  • Chair – Jean Rogers
  • Secretary – Janette Marchbank
  • Treasurer – Tom Palin
  • Vice-Chair – Janet Staziker
  • Vice-Secretary – Anne Doggart
  • Vice-Treasurer – Rosemary Wheeler

Greater Manchester

  • Chair: Victoria Fletcher Simm
  • Treasurer: Maxine Featherstone
  • Vice Treasurer: Samantha Grundy
  • Secretary: Karen Whitehead

Lancashire West

  • Chair: Maggy Heaton
  • Treasurer: Susan Mench 
  • Secretary: Steve Wenman
  • President: Eleanor McManus

Cheshire West

  • Chair: Hayley Cooper
  • Treasurer: Diane Moore
  • Secretary: Catherine Bate
  • Vice-Chair: David Hopton

Isle of Man

  • Chair: Vacant 
  • Vice-Chair: L:eanne Unwin
  • Treasurer: Matthew Beattie
  • Secretary: Janette Kneale
  • President: Verna Phillips

Manchester Central

  • Chair: Hamish Kemp
  • Treasurer: Phil Broad
  • Secretary: Jayne Greenop

Greater Liverpool and Knowsley

  • Chair: Suzanne Butler
  • Treasurer: Ray Gerrard
  • Secretary: Carmel O'Boyle
  • Vice-Chair: Jackie Owen
  • Vice-Secretary – Beverley Nwosu
  • President – Andrea Spyropoulos

Lancashire East

  • Chair: Karen English
  • Vice-Chair: Kath Allan
  • Treasurer: Brenda Crossley
  • Vice-Treasurer: Karen English
  • Secretary: Julie Lord
  • Vice-Secretary: Tony Cliffe