arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon
Lancashire West

Lancashire West Branch

Find out more information about your branch team, meetings and events.

RCN Lancashire West

You can check if you're a member of the Lancashire West branch by looking at MyRCN.

Your branch team

  • Chair: Suzanne Butler
  • Treasurer: Ray Gerrard
  • Secretary – Carmel O’Boyle
  • Vice-Secretary – Beverley Nwosu
  • President – Andrea Spyropoulos
  • Vice-Chair – Jackie Owen
  • Supported by RCN Senior Officer: Ian Fletcher

Join our Facebook group

Be the first to know about meetings and join the conversation today.

Contact us

news articles 29 news articles

Areas covered by Lancashire West branch Trusts:

  • Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
  • Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust
  • Southport & Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust


  • NHS Blackpool CCG
  • NHS Central Lancashire CCG
  • NHS Fylde &  Wyre CCG
  • NHS Greater Preston and Chorley South Ribble CCGs
  • NHS Lancashire North CCG
  • NHS Sefton CCG
  • NHS Southport and Formby CCG
  • NHS West Lancashire CCG