Your web browser is outdated and may be insecure

The RCN recommends using an updated browser such as Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome


Branches are made up of all RCN members in a geographic area. They help organise RCN activities in their area and provide opportunities for members to participate in and shape the work of the RCN.


  • Chair: Rita Merrison
  • Secretary: Lee Fretwell
  • Treasurer: Bev Smith
  • Communications officer: Matt Tacey

North Nottinghamshire

  • Chair: Position vacant
  • Secretary: Position vacant
  • Treasurer: Position vacant

South Lincolnshire

  • Chair: Mark Le Sage
  • Vice Chair: Jacqueline Barton
  • Secretary: Amanda Eliff
  • Treasurer: Chris Daubney

Leicestershire and Rutland

  • Chair: David Mathers
  • Secretary: Jane Lavelle
  • Treasurer: Shirley Iliffe
  • Communications Officer: Lauren Thomas


  • Chair: Amy Johnson
  • Secretary: Ian Graham
  • Treasurer: Saziso Moyo

North Lincolnshire

  • Chair: Position vacant
  • Secretary: Position vacant
  • Treasurer: Position vacant


  • Chair: Andi Robinson
  • Secretary: Helen Inskip
  • Treasurer: Maive Coley

Page last updated - 30/06/2022