arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word instagram-icon youtube-icon
Leicestershire and Rutland

Leicestershire and Rutland

Your branch team

  • Chair: Yvonne Jacobs
  • Secretary: Ian Thomas
  • Vice Secretary: Christine Matundu
  • Treasurer: Sarah Brobbey
  • Committee member - student: Savannah Crowder
  • Retired member representative: Shirley Illife
  • Student member representative: Dan Gaughan

Join our Facebook group

Keep up to date with the latest news, events and meetings, and join the conversation today.

You can also follow us on Twitter - @rcnLeicester

Contact us

Page last updated - 27/06/2019