arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon
Leicestershire and Rutland

Leicestershire and Rutland

Branch executive officers

Chair: Yvonne Jacobs
Secretary: Ian Thomas
Vice Secretary: Christine Mutundu
Treasurer: Sarah Brobbey

Branch meetings

You can find details of all your forthcoming branch meetings and events across the East Midlands here.


To get in touch with the branch executive committee, email

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!