arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon
South Lincolnshire

South Lincolnshire

Branch executive officers

Chair: Jo Owens
Vice Chair: Mark Le Sage
Secretary: Amanda Eliff
Treasurer: Alison George-Jones

Branch meetings

You can find details of all your forthcoming branch meetings and events across the East Midlands here.


To get in touch with the branch executive committee, email

Now you can follow us on Facebook!