arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word instagram-icon youtube-icon
Tees Valley

Tees Valley

We champion local issues for RCN members working in the Tees Valley. This includes North Tees and Hartlepool Foundation Trust and South Tees Hospitals Foundation Trust.  Get involved with our branch today and help our work.

Your branch team

  • President: Jeanette Power Jepson
  • Chair: Steven Yull
  • Secretary: Sarah Hodgson
  • Treasurer: Roaqah Shaher
  • Executive member: Margaret Wardrobe
  • Executive member: Lyndsey Curtis-Dawson

Join our Facebook group

Be the first to know about meetings and join the conversation today.

Get in touch

  • 01 May 2019 Sunderland

    Tees Valley branch meeting and safe staffing campaign event

    At this challenging time in health and social care, union members need to get together, get organised and get active to push for the changes we so desperately need to protect patient care quality and staff health and wellbeing. Discover the benefits of belonging to your local branch, and learn what your branch and union representatives do for you.

  • 06 Jun 2019 Sunderland

    Multicultural nurses' group meeting

    All nursing staff working in the North East and Cumbria are welcome to attend this meeting.

  • 10 Jun 2019 Sunderland

    Retired nurses' group meeting

    When you retire, it doesn’t have to mean the end of your involvement with nursing. All retired RCN members are welcome to attend this group.

  • 21 Jun 2019 York

    Safe and effective care conference

    CPD learning event aimed at health practitioners: health care assistants, assistant practitioners, and trainee nursing associates. Open to members and non-members.

  • Show more events
news articles 1 news article

Page last updated - 05/03/2019