Branches are made up of all RCN members in a geographic area. They help organise RCN activities in their area and provide opportunities for members to participate in and shape the work of the RCN.

Birmingham East and North and Solihull

  • Chair: Position vacant
  • Secretary: Tammy Bellamy
  • Treasurer: Chris Barber
  • Committee member: Sarah-Jane Percival-Clarke

Coventry and Warwickshire

  • Chair: Anne Rouse
  • Secretary: Phil Noyes
  • Treasurer: Sylvia Torchon
  • Committee member: Kath Bell
  • Committee member: Orok Roberts


  • Chair: Leslie Fardoe
  • Secretary: Ann Jundi
  • Treasurer: Cathy Fort
  • Committee member: Keith Booles
  • Committee member: Kehinde Lewis
  • Committee member: Helen Jones


  • Chair: Julie Reece
  • Secretary: Mia Dolan
  • Treasurer: Position vacant 

Birmingham West and Sandwell

  • Chair: Stuart Young
  • Secretary: Dann Gooding
  • Treasurer: Michael Lewis


  • Chair: Jean Fisher
  • Secretary: Lorraine Cooling
  • Treasurer: Liz Wood
  • Committee member: Marian Buck
  • Committee member: Tim Woods
  • Committee member: Margaret Fallon

South Birmingham

  • Chair: Sarah Waters
  • Secretary: Claire Moses
  • Treasurer: Claire Richardson

Black Country

  • Chair: Jayne Hawkins
  • Vice Chair: Gail Brooks
  • Secretary: Andrew Rogers
  • Treasurer: Jo Beale
  • Committee member: Rachael Baker

North Staffordshire

  • Chair: Colin Burgess
  • Secretary: Linden Lawton
  • Treasurer: Rob Irving
  • Committee member: Abe Golamaully
  • Committee member: Kelly Nitikin

South Staffordshire

  • Chair: Catherine Leach 
  • Secretary: Diana Maddock
  • Treasurer: Bev Dawkins

Page last updated - 01/08/2020