arrow_up-blue blog branches consultations events facebook-icon facebook-icon2 factsheet forum-icon forum hands key link location lock mail measure menu_plus news pdf pdf2 phone policies publications related search share subjectguide twitter-icon word youtube-icon

Agenda Committee

Agenda Committee is a sub-committee of RCN Council. It develops the agenda for Congress.

The members of Agenda Committee are:

Michael Brown - Chair of Council
Janet Davies - RCN Chief Executive & General Secretary
Maureen Dolan
Catriona Forsyth
Anthony McGeown
Stuart McKenzie - Chair of Congress
Jane - Elizabeth Tooke
BJ Waltho - Vice Chair of Congress

You can find out more about the role and remit of Agenda Committee by reading the terms of reference or the Congress constitution and rules.